body_background

Music For Hope LIVE – April 12th 10am LA | 1pm NYC | 6pm UK | 7pm CET

No comments

On Easter Sunday (April 12, 2020), by invite of the City and of the Duomo basilica of Milan, Italian global music icon Andrea Bocelli will give a solo efficiency representing a message of recovery, love and also hope to Italy as well as the globe. See live at 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 6pm UK, 7pm CET at https://AndreaBocelli.lnk.to/LiveFromDuomoID

” On the day in which we commemorate the trust in a life that triumphs, I’m recognized and delighted to respond to’S ì’ to the invitation of the City and the Duomo of Milan. It will certainly be a pleasure to witness it, in the Duomo, during the Easter event which evokes the secret of birth and regeneration” Andrea Bocelli

Andrea Bocelli, with the Foundation that carries his name, is currently involved in an emergency situation COVID-19 campaign. The Andrea Bocelli Foundation (ABF) has begun a charity event to assist hospitals buy all the instrumentation and devices needed to shield their medical staff. It is feasible to donate via the GoFundMe project: https://www.gofundme.com/f/wk67wc-abfxcamerino

Follow Andrea Bocelli:
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/andreabocelli/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/andreabocelliofficial/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/AndreaBocelli/
YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/andreabocelli
https://www.andreabocelli.com/

#AndreaBocelli
#MusicForHope
#StayHome #WithMe

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment