body_background

How to Watch BTS’ ‘Bang Bang Con 21’ Concert Event

No comments

#news #CNNEWS
Subscribe HERE: https://bit.ly/35h8lbe
Just How to Watch BTS’ ‘Bang Bang Con 21′ Concert Event. BTS will put on “Bang Bang Con 21,” a digital show occasion. For the 2nd annual “Bang Bang Con,” fans will have the ability to view previous BTS performances absolutely free. Here is exactly how ARMY all over the world can see BTS’ “Bang Bang Con 21” show livestream. Thankfully for followers, streaming BTS’ “Bang Bang Con 21” is really fairly basic. The performance event will be streamed free of charge on the BANGTANTV YouTube network. There are no acquisitions or logins needed, all BTS fans need to do is open the livestream on the channel, unwind, as well as watch. “Bang Bang Con 21” will certainly start at 11 p.m. PDT on April 16 and 2 a.m. EDT and also 3 p.m. KST on April 17. A total of 3 BTS performances will be streamed for fans during the occasion. BTS Live Trilogy EP. 1 BTS Begins will certainly start “Bang Bang Con 21” on the BANGTANTV YouTube channel at 2 a.m. EDT as well as 3 p.m. KST on April 17. Right away following this, BTS 5th Muster [Magic Shop] in Busan will begin streaming on April 17 at 4:40 a.m. EDT and 5:40 p.m. KST. The last concert, BTS World Tour Speak Yourself in Sao Paulo, will be livestreamed at 6:40 a.m. EDT as well as 7:40 p.m. KST on April 17.

IMPORTANT!
– None of these images, music & video were created/owned by us -This video clip is simply fan-made, if you (owners) have seen your content as well as desire to eliminate this video, please message us privately or mail us.
emigrantionline@gmail.com
before doing anything. We will pleasantly remove it promptly.
– COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER UNDER SECTION 107 OF THE COPYRIGHT ACT 1976
– Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is produced “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news coverage, training, research, and scholarship. Fair usage is an usage permitted by copyright statute that might or else be infringing. Non-profit, instructional, or personal use ideas the balance for fair use.

Related Posts

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment